Enroll in Business Video School

Once you enroll, you will get a unique login to our Training Library, gain access to the Business Video School Campus (private Facebook group) and get invited to an upcoming Orientation session!

ENROLL NOW
 

Monthly Plan

$97/month

Top features

  • Real Estate Video Roadmap trainings
  • Business Video School Campus (Facebook group)
  • Video recipes
  • Workshops
  • Weekly Q&A sessions
  • Influencer case studies
  • Accountability challenges
  • Pay monthly
BUY NOW

Planning to take weekly virtual classes through one of our learning cohorts?  

Our next learning cohort -- The BVS Orange Cohort -- will begin taking The Real Estate Video Roadmap trainings on Monday, February 22nd! This cohort's weekly classes will occur on Mondays at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern in a private Facebook group.

*Click the last box at on our checkout page to join this BVS Orange Cohort while enrolling!

No Risk

Our 30-Day Money Back Guarantee makes it EASY to get started!

  • Take 4 weeks of classes with us
  • Access our Business Video School Library of resources, and experience our support and accountability features!
  • Get your money back if you are not satisfied in the first 30 days of your membership

Jan C

"Thank you for what you do as this type of learning for social marketing is not easy to find. I'm so grateful I found you guys!!!!!!! Thank you for your passion and interest in helping others. I appreciate you!"

Dennis D

"I had no idea quality videos have so many facets to them to do them well before connecting with the Business Video School. However, they break the complex down to easily understood and implementable units so we can succeed every step of the way."

Cathy W

"This is a fantastic school that really gave me confidence to make and send videos! They are there to help and really care!"

What Our Students Think...