$97.00 USD

Every month

Register for the "BVS Green Cohort" to start The Real Estate Video Roadmap program on January 27, 2021 with fellow students in this cohort. 

Weekly classes will occur on Wednesdays at 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST in this cohort's Facebook group.

Access to this BVS Green Cohort is INCLUDED with a Business Video School Membership.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Aw9p6eqvqba0q54muygk file

Business Video School Membership

MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP

You will get access to:

  • Upcoming Real Estate Video Roadmap Cohorts
  • Business Video School Campus (Facebook community)
  • Video Recipes
  • Library of Workshops
  • Influencer Case Studies
  • Weekly Q&A Sessions
  • Accountability Challenges

By enrolling, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions.

What People Are Saying:

“This is a fantastic school that really gave me confidence to make and send videos! They are there to help and really care!”

Cathy W

“I signed up for this class with low expectations. After all we have watched a hundred hours of training in the last few weeks during lockdown. But I found that I am actually creating video that I can use right away! The explanations are clear and understandable! I highly recommend this course!”

Becky D

“Great trainings! I didn't expect to learn news things right off the bat I did.”

Jim S

“I had no idea quality videos have so many facets to them to do them well before connecting with the Business Video School. However, they break the complex down to easily understood and implementable units so we can succeed every step of the way.”

Dennis D

“Really enjoying it. Giving me lots of ideas for videos. Love the editing classes. Most of all, it’s encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone and make those videos!”

Janice B