Ready to Use Video Effectively in Your Business?

We open enrollment for A LIMITED PERIOD EVERY MONTH so we can properly onboard new members. OCTOBER ENROLLMENT CLOSES IN...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Enroll Now

School Overview

Business Video School is an online school for real estate agents, and other professionals in the real estate industry, who want to use video to better communicate with their community and grow their business.

Using video effectively in your business requires compelling on-camera skills, technical knowledge and the ability to execute consistently on the right strategies. Without a roadmap or support, it can be confusing or overwhelming.

Business Video School can get you started on the right path immediately through The Real Estate Video Roadmap (our curriculum). In doing so, we'll save you years of frustrating trial and error. We have helped 500+ real estate professionals across the U.S. (and internationally) utilize video in their businesses. We’d love to help you do the same!

Is Business Video School Right For You?

Business Video School is for hard-working real estate professionals who realize the significance of video and want an all-in-1 training solution. 

Video is the most effective way to stay top of mind online with your existing network, and to build relationships with new audiences as well.

Our school is right for...

  • Individual real estate agents

  • Real estate teams

  • Mortgage loan officers

  • Title reps

  • Home inspectors

  • Insurance agents

  • Closing specialists ... and more!

Why Did We Build a School... Not Just a Course?

Video is a fast-evolving form of communication, which means you need up-to-date training. Our model allows us to update and add  trainings every month as new tools and strategies arise. 

Plus, effective learning requires more than just training. That is why we provide education PLUS support and accountability.

Through our weekly Q&A sessions, private Facebook community, Video Recipes and Video Challenges, we provide extensive support and accountability that you won't find in many online educational programs.

 
 
 

The Real Estate Video Roadmap

To simplify the process of learning to use video, we created a detailed curriculum that we call "The Real Estate Video Roadmap" to take you from A to Z when it comes to using video effectively in your business. Learn more about the 3 stages of our Roadmap below!

Keep in mind that you will make dozens of REAL videos that are applicable for your business throughout this Roadmap. Be prepared for a fun and productive hands-on approach to learning!

Enroll Now

Stage 1: Develop the confidence to make videos with a phone

 

You will accomplish the following milestones:

  • Understand the basics of making videos with a phone
  • Use 1-to-1 videos to generate business from your Sphere of Influence (SOI)
  • Learn to use basic video equipment and edit videos
  • Become compelling on camera
  • Save time by replacing yourself with video

You will leave this stage with 11+ videos created and distributed!

Stage 2: Build your social media video strategy

 

You will accomplish the following milestones:

  • Identify your audience and social networks
  • Create content pillars that will inform your video topics
  • Learn how video works on major social media platforms
  • Understand video analytics
  • Plan and produce more complex videos (i.e. on-location videos, interview videos, etc)
  • Create a 12-month video content calendar

You will leave this stage with 10+ videos created and distributed!

Stage 3: Growing Your Business with Video Marketing Systems

 

After mastering the fundamentals of video technology and strategy in Stages 1 and 2, you will be able to CHOOSE one or more of the following advanced courses to complete in Stage 3.

  • Implementing a Facebook Video Marketing Strategy
  • Implementing a Facebook Video Ad Funnel
  • Implementing a YouTube Strategy
  • Creating Consistent Branding in Your Videos

Following The Real Estate Video Roadmap

On Demand at Your Own Pace

Take our 8+ Courses on your own schedule through our 100% online library. You will receive access as soon as you enroll, and can complete the coursework at your own pace, while also utilizing our support and accountability features when you need them!

Upcoming Virtual Classes

See information about the Courses you can take through virtual classes in the next few months.

You can register for specific Courses once you are a member of the school.

The Real Estate Video Jumpstart

 

The Real Estate Video Jumpstart (Stage 1)

Learn video basics (lighting, audio, structure, etc) and a video messaging strategy you can use to drive referrals and new business (attract listings).

Virtual classes run from 4/28/21-6/16/21 on Wednesdays at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern.

Being Compelling on Camera

 

Being Compelling on Camera (Stage 1)

Learn about video scripting, teleprompters and techniques for improving your on-camera performance.

Virtual classes run from 5/3/21-5/24/21 on Mondays at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

Using Video Equipment and Video Editing

 

Using Video Equipment & Video Editing (Stage 1)

See video equipment recommendations and demonstrations. Plus, start editing videos with easy tools.

Virtual classes run from 5/20/21-6/17/21 on Thursdays at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern.

The Real Estate Video Jumpstart

 

The Real Estate Video Jumpstart (Stage 1)

Learn video basics (lighting, audio, structure, etc) and a video messaging strategy you can use to drive referrals and new business (attract listings).

Virtual classes run from 6/3/21-7/22/21 on Thursdays at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

Map Out Your Social Media Video Strategy

 

Map Out Your Social Media Video Strategy (Stage 2)

Learn how video works on major social platforms and develop a recurring video strategy for your selected platforms.

Virtual classes run from 6/2/21-8/4/21 on Wednesdays at 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern.

Enroll in Business Video School TODAY to register for these virtual classes!

 

You can register for virtual classes inside the Business Video School Library once you become a member.

ENROLL NOW

What Else Does Your Membership Include?

We're a comprehensive school because a single course just isn't enough. Click on the tabs below to learn about all the resources you can access with a membership!

Enroll Now

Becky D

"I found that I am actually creating video that I can use right away! The explanations are clear and understandable! I highly recommend this school."

Janice B

"Really enjoying it. Giving me lots of ideas for videos. Love the editing classes. Most of all, it’s encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone and make those videos!"

John D

"I think Nick is a great teacher. Thanks very much everybody. I've done video, and it's still really helpful to start at the very beginning. The best exercise was walking around my house to find good light - that is so helpful."

No Risk

Our 30-Day Money Back Guarantee makes it EASY to get started!

  • Take 4 weeks of classes with us
  • Access our Business Video School Library of resources, and experience our support and accountability features!
  • Get your money back if you are not satisfied in the first 30 days of your membership

Enroll Today!

Get immediate access to our school's resources! We open enrollment for a limited period every month so we can properly onboard new members. OCTOBER ENROLLMENT CLOSES IN...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Enroll Now